Navigate in two menus

Hi, I'm a newbie in enyo/moonstone and i am with a problem with navigation in two menus.

My code:
enyo.kind({ name: "Menu", classes: "moon enyo-fit enyo-unselectable", published: { menuCollection: null, subMenuCollection: null, }, components: [ {name: "globalPanel", kind: "moon.Panels", classes: "enyo-fill moon-16h", arrangerKind: "CarouselArranger", fit: true, components: [ {kind: "moon.Panel", name: "mainPanel", classes: "moon main-panel", components: [{ name: "DatalistMenu", kind: "enyo.DataList", components: [ {components: [ {kind: "moon.Item", name: "menuitem"} ], bindings: [ {from: ".model.text", to: ".$.menuitem.content"}, {from: ".model.id", to: ".$.menuitem.idMenu"}, ], }], }] }, {kind: "moon.Panel", name: "subPanel", classes: "main-panel moon", joinToPrev: true, components: [{ name: "DatalistSubmenu", kind: "enyo.DataList", components: [ {components: [ {name: "submenuitem", kind: "moon.Item"} ], bindings: [ {from: ".model.text", to: ".$.submenuitem.content"}, {from: ".model.id", to: ".$.submenuitem.idMenu"}, ], }], }] }, ] } ], bindings: [ {from: ".menuCollection", to: ".$.DatalistMenu.collection"}, {from: ".subMenuCollection", to: ".$.DatalistSubmenu.collection"}, ], create: function() { this.inherited(arguments); this.menuCollection = new enyo.Collection(); this.subMenuCollection = new enyo.Collection(); this.fetchMainMenu(); }, fetchMainMenu: function() { var records=[]; for (var i = 0; i < 2; i++) { records[i] = new enyo.Model({id: i, text: "Item " + i}); } this.menuCollection.add(records); var records1=[]; for (var i = 0; i < 3; i++) { records1[i] = new enyo.Model({id: i, text: "Item submenu " + i}); } this.subMenuCollection.add(records1); }, });

When navigate in first menu and press "Key DOWN" in last item, the focus is lost. The behaviour i want are if stay in last item, stay focus in this item, same if click in the key DOWN.

Can i help me in the best approach the resolve this problem?

Comments